Forbidden Plateau Road Association

2016 / 2017 Executives and Directors


President            Mike LaRock  

Vice President    Kevin Lewis    

Treasurer           Steve Dawson

Secretary           Pauline Williamson              


Julie Hancock 

Pam Blake      

Greg Turnbull  

Pat Bridge

Ron Bridge      

We are always open to new Directors so if you would like to know more about becoming one, and meeting approx. once every six weeks, please email one of us.